Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

Today, our team wants to talk about the interesting and most popular Smartband and Smartwatch in 2017. In this article, you will be able to find the top 10 smart devices that will give you accurate indications of your body and your active life.

Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smartband

Xiaomi became famous with its smartphones but extends its catalog well beyond the market of phones. One in which he has been especially good is in the wearables in which he has already launched the Xiaomi MiBand and MiBand 1S, which now have a new member in the family, the Xiaomi Mi Band 2.
Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

We recommend that the bracelet Xiaomi, which we recall, has a very small weight of 7 grams and among its main features is an OLED screen 0.42 inches monochrome, plus a battery that can last up to 20 days – or so it says the manufacturer.

The Xiaomi Mi Band 2, like the previous ones, is a bracelet resistant to water and not only that, to the dives to 1 meter of depth during 30 minutes, as it certifies its seal IP57.

In addition, this time is fully compatible with Android 4.4 or higher and also iOS 7.0, so it can be used by both terminal users with the Google operating system and those with an iPhone and the Mi-Fit app, with versions for both systems although still lacking in Spanish – only in English and Chinese – shares data with Google Fit and My Health.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

Like the previous Xiaomi bracelet, the Mi Band 1S, this brings a heart rate sensor that adds to those that monitor our activity as the level of steps, distance traveled, calories and hours of sleep.

[coupon title=”Original Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Watch” url=”https://goo.gl/CdZZrA” code=”BUY HERE:” reveal=”true” image=”http://www.awaqa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/1-1.jpg” theme=”base red” description=”Price: $22.29

OLED Touch Screen, Heart Rate Monitor, IP67 Waterproof, Support  Android 4.4 / iOS 8.0 and above systems”]

Xiaomi Huami AMAZFIT Heart Rate Smartwatch

Meeting the expectations to some extent, the Chinese company chaired by Hugo Barra has introduced its new smartwatch. As expected, the firm has opted for this product format, but it has done so through its secondary brand Huami, and surprisingly away from the common market equivalent: Android Wear. With a price not as content compared to its competitors, as usual, this new Huami Amazfit Sports Watch is around $100 to change, and its technical specifications this time are not as competitive as usual in the Chinese firm.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

Xiaomi’s success formula is based on a combination of technical specifications and a particularly competitive price, a price/quality ratio able to meet its rivals with the international distribution network and technical support at the same level, as well as a history in the sector several years apart. And unfortunately, the Huami Amazfit does not live up to expectations as it has abandoned Android Wear and has still remained at 100 euros, a price in which there are already interesting alternatives from previous generations.

Beyond its operating system, the intelligent clock of Xiaomi counts on a reflective circular screen of 1.34 inches and resolution 320 x 300 pixels. In addition, an internal storage capacity of 4 GB for apps and audio files, a dual-core processor at a maximum of 1.2 GHz and 512 MB of RAM. Its technical specifications are complemented with Bluetooth 4.0 LE of low consumption and connectivity WiFi, a point that yes is especially remarkable.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

And its approach to monitoring sporting activity is demonstrated by GPS with GLONASS, constant heart rate monitor, waterproof 22 mm straps or resistance to water and dust according to IP67 certification. A competitive set, with ambient light sensor, accelerometer, and gyroscope, but it has been disapproved by its non-commitment to Android Wear.

[coupon title=”Original Xiaomi Huami AMAZFIT Heart Rate Smartwatch” url=”https://goo.gl/kwEhig” code=”BUY HERE:” reveal=”true” image=”http://www.awaqa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/2-1.jpg” theme=”base red” description=”Price: $106.24

Phone call reminder, Alarm, GPS, Weather forecast, WiFi, IP67 Waterproof, Battery: 280mAh”]

Xiaomi Huami AMAZFIT Bip

Amazfit Bip has a very modern design that makes it look really attractive, in addition, the top glass has a very elegant metal finish. The design is quite minimalistic having a single physical button. Also, the Amazfit Bip has IP68 certification, the reason why it is water resistant, which will allow to take it even in unfavorable environmental conditions.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

In addition, the 1.28-inch screen is energy-efficient and has a resolution of 176 x 176 pixels. It also has 2.5D glass coverage and Trans-reflective technology that gives better visualization in the sunlight. On the other hand, the Amazit Bip has in its interior a battery of 190mAh that allows an autonomy of up to 45 days.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

As for the functions, the Amazfit Bip is mainly a fitness watch, it contains sensors such as a three-axis accelerometer, a geomagnetic sensor, a pressure sensor, and has a PGG heart rate sensor, also has GPS, GLONASS plus Bluetooth. However, it’s possible to sync it using the Mi-Fit 3.0 app with a smartphone that has Android 4.4 onwards and iOS 8.0 or higher. With this, we will be able to see notifications of the mobile on the screen of the Amazfit Bip as well as access to more detailed statistics from the interface of the app.

[coupon title=”Original Xiaomi Huami AMAZFIT Smartwatch” url=”https://goo.gl/ndaSJh” code=”BUY HERE:” reveal=”true” image=”http://www.awaqa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/3-1.jpg” theme=”base red” description=”Price: $59.99

1.28 inch with 2.5D, Heart rate monitor, Sleep monitoring, IP68 Waterproof, Battery: 190mAh”]

NO.1 F3 Sports Smartwatch

NO.1 F3 Sports Smartwatch is an intelligent watch from the Chinese brand NO.1, which has already launched some interesting products in this sector and proposes its model F3, which combines good features with a price around of $16.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

The first thing that stands out from the watch is its rather large design with a 1.1-inch monochrome circular display that makes it easily visible even by those with visual impairments. In addition, it can be visualized in direct sunlight, something that usually concerns in this type of devices.

There are several designs available, being in our case a pretty black and blue set. Both the strap and the stainless steel buckle are interchangeable, so we will not have problems if in the future any of these breaks.

The watch is governed by a low-power German Dialog DA14580 processor and 128 MB of RAM, giving it enough fluidity with minimal battery consumption. So much so, that it does not really carry a conventional battery, but uses a CR2450 button battery that promises a duration of 1 year. That is 365 days without having to load our smartwatch.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

Although the clock’s performance is really good, the app leaves a lot to be desired and slightly impoverishes the user experience. Improving the application should be the logical step for the company.

The NO.1 F3 Sports Smartwatch is an economic smartwatch that fits in with the basic needs of ordinary mortals and includes interesting features like temperature sensor or sleep meter. If you are looking for a basic economic smartwatch, this may be a good option.

[coupon title=”NO.1 F3 Sports Smartwatch” url=”https://goo.gl/P6r6LK” code=”BUY HERE:” reveal=”true” image=”http://www.awaqa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/4-1.jpg” theme=”base red” description=”Price: $15.99

1.1-inch  screen, Call / Message reminder, Alarm setting, Sleep monitoring, IP68 Waterproof, Battery: 240mAh”]

X9 PRO Heart Rate Smartband

A Smartband is a gadget that is interesting to many. In an effort to reduce the cost of their appeared fitness bracelets. In attempts to differ from each other, Chinese companies produce different models of watches, well, at least somehow stand out.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

Quite fresh and recently released X9 Plus Smartband, combine the body with smartwatches, but here are the functions of the fitness bracelet.

The weight of Smartband is 48 grams, they are not light plastic, but still pleasantly moderately heavy.

The screen is OLED 0.95 inches and 128 by 64 pixels.

The application with which the clock works is called I wear and has an average score of 2.3 in Google. The Russian language is poorly translated, sometimes words jump on others. Below, I’ll just present what the menu looks like in this application.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

The strap has rubber, with a ribbed surface. And I’m like a man who can not stand pens in ribs and ribbed covers from a laptop, I want to say that I like this strap. It is very nice and ribs here on the subject.

Watertightness in the class of IP67 – this means in the seawater in them flattery is not worth it. A hand to wash, or shower, then, please.

The battery is 100mah, which is enough for 7 days and it charges everything in 1.5 hours.

[coupon title=”X9 PRO Heart Rate Smartband” url=”https://goo.gl/FLteUg” code=”BUY HERE:” reveal=”true” image=”http://www.awaqa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/5-1.jpg” theme=”base red” description=”Price: $19.99

OLED  screen, Heart rate monitor, Alarm setting, Sleep monitoring, IP67 Waterproof, Battery: 105mAh”]

S908 GPS Sports Smartband

For those who play sports and prefer to accompany their evolution, smart bands are presented as a good option for this. The models with GPS are not always very accessible but, some solutions are starting to appear in the market and the S908 is an example of this, adapting to different types of sport.

The S908 smartphone has an OLED display with an integrated touch button. Its battery has 230 mAh so, according to the brand, will be able to reach the 20 days in standby. The full charge takes about 2 hours.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

It has Bluetooth 4.2 for its communication with the smartphone and is waterproof and dustproof, according to the IP68 certificate, being a good choice for sports in water. This bracelet is compatible with version 4.3 of Android and from version 8.0 of iOS.

With respect to its dimensions, the screen has 4.8 x 2.5 x 1.3 cm and the bracelet has 24 cm. Its weight is only 34g.

Once the S908 includes a GPS sensor, therefore, it is ideal for outdoor workouts, be it race, hike or bike.

In addition, it includes a sensor of heart pulsations, allowing the monitoring of these, either during the exercises as in the moments of rest. Finally, it has all the other common functionalities of smart bands, such as the pedometer, sleep monitoring, notification of calls and messages and alarm.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

The advantage of this smart band is not only its novel features but also its price. For about $40 you can have a smart bracelet quite advanced and is available in three colors: red, yellow and black.

[coupon title=”S908 GPS Sports Smartband” url=”https://goo.gl/MTL3UA” code=”BUY HERE:” reveal=”true” image=”http://www.awaqa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/6-1.jpg” theme=”base red” description=”Price: $41.32

OLED  screen, Heart rate monitor, Caller’s name display, Phone call reminder, IP68 Waterproof, Battery: 230mAh”]

QS80 Heart Rate Smartband

Another fitness tracker from the Far East. The QS80 Heart Rate Smartband is available at GearBest for $11.99.

In addition to the usual heart rate measurement, this fitness tracker also offers a pedometer (step counter), caloric counter, blood pressure measurement and recording of sleep. These things can be queried via the approx. 1.0 x 4.5cm touchscreen.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

This is attached to the wrist with a replaceable silicone band. The Fitness Tracker can be recharged in one and a half hours, then it will last 3-5 days in use and one week in standby. In addition, the tracker is also IP67 certified and therefore waterproof.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

The GS80 is available in black, orange, blue, purple or brown. It also detects arm movements in which the display is automatically applied (e.g., to look at the clock). For calls and alarms, the fitness tracker vibrates. Overall many features at a good price.

[coupon title=”QS80 Heart Rate Smart Wristband” url=”https://goo.gl/1E2J7D” code=”BUY HERE:” reveal=”true” image=”http://www.awaqa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/7-1.jpg” theme=”base red” description=”Price: $11.99

0.42 inch OLED screen, Heart rate monitor, Blood Pressure Measure,  Call / SMS Remind, IP67 Waterproof, Battery: 70mAh”]

Xiaomi Huami AMAZFIT A1603 Smartband

One of our favorite manufacturers returns with us concentrating on a very energetic subject, sports. Xiaomi has proven to be an innovative company with a lot of styles guaranteeing high-quality products. That is why today we will have a new aspect to cover, dedicated to all users who wish to start a more athletic life or for those who are already in it can have a unique accessory in its category. Meet the Xiaomi Amazfit Smartband A1603, a smartband that we can synchronize with our Smartphone to expand our possibilities.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

The Xiaomi Amazfit Smartband shows us a series of characteristics that define it as an excellent option in the market. To begin with, we offer an IP67 certificate, this means that it has a total resistance of dust and a total resistance against water to a depth of 1 meter for about 30 minutes, being ideal for the more sportsmen. We have 128KB of RAM and 8MB of ROM. We have a 70mAh lithium-ion battery, which can last up to 60 days in standby mode, but to top it off, it will only take about 3 hours to charge 100%.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

The Xiaomi Amazfit Smartband A1603 can be synchronized with our Smartphone thanks to its Bluetooth version 4.0 connection, which is more stable, faster, more efficient and consumes less battery than its previous versions. It supports IOS 9.0 onwards and Android 4.4 onwards. By means of this synchronization we access new functions such as notifications, we will receive notifications in our Smartphone that arrive at our Smartphone, such as incoming calls, incoming messages, Facebook, G-mail, Twitter, Wechat, WhatsApp, among others.

Currently, the Xiaomi Amazfit Smartband A1603 is on sale at Gearbest for the incredible price of $34.99.

[coupon title=”Xiaomi Huami AMAZFIT A1603 Smartband” url=”https://goo.gl/LF2Kbr” code=”BUY HERE:” reveal=”true” image=”http://www.awaqa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/8-1.jpg” theme=”base red” description=”Price: 34.99

OLED screen, Heart rate monitor, Caller’s name display, IP67 Waterproof, Battery: 70mAh”]

NO.1 F4 Heart Rate Smartband

The new waterproof sporty bracelet NO.1 F4 has received a large number of fitness sensors and can work in different modes. It is designed for those users who enjoy climbing, hiking, swimming, ball games, badminton, ping-pong and other sports. The product has been tested for protection level IP68 and can be used in rain and water for a long time.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

At a minimum, the product is completely protected from penetration of dust and dirt inside the housing, as well as water for an hour at a depth of 30 meters. In this case, the fitness bracelet received an OLED display with a diagonal of 0.96 inches and can measure the heart rate, the number of steps passed, the distance traveled, the number of “killed” calories, the oxygen level in the blood, and show the atmospheric pressure and altitude.

Also, the model issues recommendations on an active lifestyle and shows the general state of health. The bracelet can work as an alarm clock, an ultraviolet sensor on the beach and in a hike, like a sleep quality monitor, etc. The device has an altimeter, heart rate monitor, barometric altimeter, a GPS module of a smartphone, etc.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

The bracelet is synchronized with the smartphone via the Bluetooth 4.0 wireless module, and in addition to analyzing and recording sports indicators, notifies about new notifications and shows the number of unread (new) messages or missed calls. The battery capacity of 130 mAh in standby mode is 7-10 days.

The dimensions of the main module are 4.6 cm in length and 1.13 cm in thickness. The sales date and price have not been announced yet, but the first 50 buyers will receive a sporty smart NO.1 F4 bracelet for only $22.62.

[coupon title=”NO.1 F4 Heart Rate Smartband” url=”https://goo.gl/oZPdwX” code=”BUY HERE:” reveal=”true” image=”http://www.awaqa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/9-1.jpg” theme=”base red” description=”Price: 22.62

OLED screen, Perfect Personal Health Tracker, Remote Camera, Caller’s name display, IP68 Waterproof, Battery: 130mAh”]

Lenovo HW01 Smart Wristband

This time we are going to make a brief analysis of the Lenovo HW01 Smart Wristband activity bracelet. A smart bracelet for “all audiences” with a very reduced price – less than 30 euros. Although on our website we focus on smartwatches, we do not fail to provide information on different wearables, this time a bracelet with a very good price, and functionality.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

We have analyzed different bracelets on our website. This Lenovo Bracelet we can categorize next to others like the Xiaomi Mi Band 2, or the Leotec Fitness Bracelet – the Lenovo Bracelet is very similar to the latter -. We include the HW01 in cheap activity bracelets at a price less than 50 euros.

The design of the bracelet is quite basic, and for now is only available in black. The measures of the HW01 is 23.5 x 1.2 and a weight of 22 grams.

The Lenovo Bracelet is water resistant. It has the IP65 certificate.

In this case, we speak of a bracelet with a touchscreen – as far as what can be a smartwatch. The screen is OLED touches 128 x 32 px, is a rectangular screen of 0.91 “where we can see different information that is collected throughout the day.

Top 10 Smartband and Smartwatch for Low Price 2017

The battery of the smartband is approximately 7 days – battery 70 mAh -, similar to the Leotec, and somewhat shorter in duration than the Xiomi Mi Band 2.

It is a wristband that connects to your phone through Bluetooth 4.2 so you will transfer all the data, to be able to see statistics and other data. It is compatible with iOS and Android.

[coupon title=”Lenovo HW01 Smart Wristband” url=”https://goo.gl/vQNbYc” code=”BUY HERE:” reveal=”true” image=”http://www.awaqa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/10-1.jpg” theme=”base red” description=”Price: 16.99

0.91 inch OLED screen, Heart Rate Monitor, Phone call reminder, IP65 Waterproof, Battery: 85mAh”] [sociallocker][/sociallocker]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!