Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop 2018

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

The Chinese firm Pipo launched its first laptop in early November 2016. This is the Pipo W13 in our review today, a device that at first sight reminds us and much to the famous Apple laptops.

We want to do the analisis of the Pipo W13 laptop to see first-hand its features and specifications, which seem very interesting.

Pipo W13 Notebook

Price: $289.99 use coupon: GBmidyear2018 10% OFF from 2018/6/18 to 2018/6/30

13.3 inch with 1920 x 1080 Pixels, RAM: 4GB, ROM: 64GB, Battery: 5000mAh, Windows 10, Intel Apollo Lake N3450 Quad Core 1.1GHz, up to 2.2GHz

Pipo W13 Notebook

Price: $289.99 use coupon: GBmidyear2018 10% OFF from 2018/6/18 to 2018/6/30

13.3 inch with 1920 x 1080 Pixels, RAM: 4GB, ROM: 64GB, Battery: 5000mAh, Windows 10, Intel Apollo Lake N3450 Quad Core 1.1GHz, up to 2.2GHz

Especially if we consider the great offer that we currently have in Gearbest to get this laptop for only $289.99. A promotion that ends in 2 days, so you have to be a bit rushed to enjoy it.

Pipo W13: Specifications

Pipo W13: Specs
Display: 13.3 inches with 1920 x 1080 pixels
CPU: Intel Apollo Lake N3450 Quad Core 1.1GHz, up to 2.2GHz
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 500
RAM: 4GB
Internal memory: 64GB
Memory extension: up to 128GB
Cameras: 2.0MP front camera
Connectivity: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n and Bluetooth 4.0
Battery: 5000mAh (12V/3A)
OS: Windows 10
Connections: TF card slot, USB 3.0 ports, DC Jack, 3.5mm Audio Jack and Mini HDMI
Dimensions: 315.7 x 208.7 x 13.5 mm
Weight:1.3 kg
Price: $540

Pipo W13: Design and Appearance

We just mentioned that the design of this laptop reminds us of Apple computers. The Pipo W13 in the analisis has dimensions of 315.7 x 208.7 x 13.5 mm and a weight of just 1,3 kilos, ideal therefore to carry anywhere.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

According to the manufacturer, it is 50% thinner and 40% lighter than a normal laptop. This is especially thanks to the fact that it takes frames to the minimum. Its design in platinum is very elegant.

The design of the keyboard and trackpad prevent unwanted pulsations, making it very convenient to use from the first day.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

The user experience, therefore, is quite good and it is appreciated that we have worked with precision at this point.

Pipo W13: Display

The screen of Pipo W13 is 13.3 inches with Full HD resolution (1920 x 1080 pixels), which allows us to have a wide richness and sharpness of colors and images.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

We must highlight the contrast it offers so that both videos and movies and multimedia content through web browsing are excellent.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

Brightness and contrast of Pipo W13 in the test are good. Also, you can work outdoors or in the sunlight.

Pipo W13: Hardware and Performance

Continuing with the test of the laptop Pipo W13, we are inside with a powerful Intel Apollo Lake N3450 quad-core at 1.1GHz clock speed, accompanied by an Intel Gen 8 graphics card.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

Two components that, together with the operating system Windows 10, will allow us to enjoy great performance and fluidity for this team.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

A processor that, thanks to the Intel Turbo Boost technology, can offer extra power when necessary, reaching up to 2.2GHz.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

We must remember that the fact of carrying Windows 10 will allow us to use new functions of great interest. Among them all that the Microsoft Edge browser can offer us.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

On the other hand, it has 4GB of RAM DDR3L for advanced multitasking and 64GB of internal storage, data that leads you to run several programs and tasks at the same time without the laptop suffering at any time.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

It also comes with a slot to extend this memory up to 128GB with Micro SD card.

Pipo W13: Connectivity

The connectivity of the Pipo W13 in the test offers multiple connection possibilities so that no detail is missing in this regard.

On the one hand, we have a dual USB-A port (USB 3.0 and USB 3.0), which will allow us to transfer data faster between our laptop and any other device we have.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

It also incorporates a Micro HDMI port to connect the laptop to a projector, a television or other video devices.

In this way, we would have the possibility of having two screens, one next to the other.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

Account, in turn, with Bluetooth 4.0 connectivity to be able to synchronize perfectly with other devices nearby.

It also comes with 802.11 b / g / n Wi-Fi connectivity, TF card slot and 3.5 mm headphone jack output.

Pipo W13: Camera

The photographic section is not usually the most prominent in this type of equipment.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

In this case, the Pipo W13 comes with a built-in 2-megapixel camera, perfect and more than enough to make video calls and capture some basic images.

Pipo W13: Battery

This reviewed Pipo W13 laptop incorporates a magnificent 5,000 mAh battery so that we can use it virtually all day.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

In case you need to recharge it, you can do it quickly using the original 12V/3A charger.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

Based on our battery tests of Pipo W13, we can say that at 50% brightness of the screen if you watch the movie then the battery will keep the charge about 6.5 hours.

Pipo W13: Conclusions and Reviews

Once the review of the laptop Pipo W13, the truth is that the Gearbest offer for only $289.99 seems just great. Currently, it is difficult to find a device with these features and specifications at a price like this.

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop for Low Price 2018

Its compact 13.3-inch screen, its superb resolution and storage, and the performance and fluidity of its processor are more than enough reasons for your purchase.

In addition, it incorporates various connection possibilities so that the user experience is maximum and an excellent autonomy to have its operation for practically the entire day.

For this reason, if you are looking for a laptop to have at home and browse comfortably on the Internet, without great fanfare and without taking up much space, the Pipo W13 is a perfect choice.

Pipo W13: Price and Where to buy cheaper?

As we said earlier in this review about the compact Pipo W13, you can already buy the laptop at a low price for only $ 289.99. Thus, it is a good opportunity to get a budget laptop with good technical characteristics.

Pipo W13 Notebook

Price: $289.99 use coupon: GBmidyear2018 from 2018/6/18 to 2018/6/30

13.3 inch with 1920 x 1080 Pixels, RAM: 4GB, ROM: 64GB, Battery: 5000mAh, Windows 10, Intel Apollo Lake N3450 Quad Core 1.1GHz, up to 2.2GHz

Pipo W13 Notebook

Price: $289.99 use coupon: GBmidyear2018 from 2018/6/18 to 2018/6/30

13.3 inch with 1920 x 1080 Pixels, RAM: 4GB, ROM: 64GB, Battery: 5000mAh, Windows 10, Intel Apollo Lake N3450 Quad Core 1.1GHz, up to 2.2GHz

Pipo W13 Review: All You Need for Everyday Laptop 2018 was last modified: June 15th, 2018 by Boby Sanburn